Sherdley Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Cathey Briars		01 May 2018	03 May 2022	02 May 2026
Kirsty Farrelly		01 Feb 2024	01 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028
Sara Harrop		28 Mar 2022	03 May 2022	02 May 2026
Miss Leanne Howard		28 Feb 2019	04 May 2023	03 May 2027
Katie Melia		01 Feb 2024	01 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028
Carol Robertson		01 Feb 2024	01 Feb 2024	31 Jan 2028
Mrs Karen Tilley		25 Feb 2021	25 Feb 2021	24 Feb 2025
Vacancy (1)				
Headteachers				
Katie Bennett		01 Apr 2024		
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Emma Atherton		26 Feb 2024	26 Feb 2024	25 Feb 2028
Liam Bibby		26 Feb 2024	26 Feb 2024	25 Feb 2028
Mrs Sarah Garnett		02 Nov 2020	01 Jan 2021	31 Dec 2024
Staff governors				
Mr Alex McManus		18 Nov 2021	18 Nov 2021	17 Nov 2025