WIGSTON ACADEMIES TRUST - LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Title	Forename	Surname	Date of Appointment	Date Term of Office Ends	Appointing Body
Mrs	Elizabeth	Abbott	Monday 1st February 2021	Sunday 2nd February 2025	Appointed by GB/Board
Mr	Michael	Ashton	Monday 5 th December 2022	Friday 4 th December 2026	Elected by school staff
Mr	Daniel	Carletti	Monday 23 rd October 2023	Friday 22 nd October 2027	Elected by school staff
Mr	lan	Cox	Monday 20 th June 2022	Friday 19 th June 2026	Appointed by Trustees
Mrs	Tracy	Shilcock	Monday 10 th May 2021	Friday 9 th May 2025	Elected by parents
Mr	Andy	Jones	Friday 2 nd October 2020	Tuesday 1st October 2024	Appointed by Trustees
Mrs	Mari	Mark	Monday 10 th May 2021	Friday 9 th May 2025	Elected by parents
Mrs	Helen	McDermott	Monday 5th December 2022	Friday 4th December 2026	Appointed by GB/Board
Mr	Mark	Rogers	Monday 17 th January 2022	Friday 16 th January 2026	Appointed by Trustees
Dr	Gary	Willars	Wednesday 31st August 2021	Saturday 30 th August 2025	Appointed by Trustees
Mr	Michael	Wilson	Thursday 1st September 2016	Monday 24th August 2026	Ex-officio (by virtue of office) * Headteacher

To contact the Chair Tel: 0116 2881228 Email: gjohnson@wigstonmat.org

Post: Executive Office - Governance, Wigston Academies Trust, Station Road, Wigston, Leicester LE18 2DU

LGB MEETINGS ATTENDANCE 2022 – 2023

	Meetings Attended	Out of a possible
H McDermott, Chair	2	3
E Abbott	1	3
M Ashton	3	3
D Carletti	2	3
I Cox	3	3
A Jones	2	3
M Mark	2	3
M Rogers	3	3
T Shilcock	2	3
G Willars	3	3

WIGSTON ACADEMIES TRUST - LOCAL GOVERNING BODY - TERM OF OFFICE ENDED

Title	Forename	Surname	Date of Appointment	Date Term of Office Ended
Ms	Carol	Arlett	Tuesday 26th January 2016	Tuesday 8th November 2016
Mrs	Diane	Atkinson	Monday 1st February 2016	Friday 31st January 2020
Ms	Amanda	Bailey	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Friday 31st March 2017
Mr	Darren	Callis	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Wednesday 25th January 2017
Mr	Julian	Cooke	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Wednesday 31st August 2016
Mr	lan	Cox	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Monday 31st October 2016
Mrs	Sally	Cox	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Tuesday 23rd August 2016
Ms	Elaine	Gilroy	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Tuesday 8th November 2016
Mr	Colin	Gore	Wednesday 17th August 2016	Friday 31st August 2018
Mrs	Nicola	Green	Monday 10th December 2018	Friday 9th December 2022
Miss	Gaynor	Hall	Monday 18th September 2017	Friday 17th September 2021
Mr	Rajiv	Hansrani	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Friday 7th December 2018
Mrs	Pennelope	Howard	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Thursday 29th September 2016
Mr	Kevin	Loydall	Saturday 1st September 2018	Wednesday 31st August 2022
Ms	Caroline	Martin	Monday 18th September 2017	Friday 17th September 2021
Mrs	Claire	McGorum	Tuesday 22nd March 2016	Monday 4th September 2017
Mrs	Anne	Miller	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Sunday 27th August 2017
Mrs	Pauline	Munro	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Friday 29th September 2017
Mr	Richard	Pell	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Saturday 1st September 2018
Mrs	Ailie	Pollon	Monday 28th November 2016	Friday 27th November 2020
Ms	Sarah	Smith	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Friday 4th March 2016
Mr	Julian	Thornhill	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Wednesday 25th January 2017
Mr	Robin	Woolley	Tuesday 1st September 2015	Sunday 3rd September 2017