

Governors and Terms of Office

Last Updated 6th December 2023

Name of Governor	Type of	Responsibilities	Term of Office:	Term of Office:	Pecuniary Interests
	Governor		start date	end date	
Daniel Caldwell	Headteacher		31.8.21	n/a	Headteacher at Oxley Primary
Gavin Brown	LA	Curriculum	9.12.21	8.12.25	Director and Trustee of Woodbrook Vale Academy Trust
		Chair of Governors (from 15.9.22)			Chair of Governors at All Saints CofE Primary
					Proprietor of Cygnet Consulting
Jack Burton	Staff		16.9.22	15.9.26	Employee of Oxley Primary School
Charlotte Harcourt	Parent	Pupil Premium	1.12.22	30.11.26	Employee of All Saints CofE Primary
Lisa Coe	Parent	SEND	1.12.22	30.11.26	
Sarah Weaver	Co-opted	Safeguarding	26.5.22	26.5.26	Trustee at New Spring City Church and Pro Active
		Diversity			Community Endeavours
					Parent Governor at Loughborough CofE Primary
Sue Hart	Co-opted	Chair FPP	15.2.23	15.2.27	Trustee @ Woodbrrok Vale School
					Retired member of CIMA
Emmanuel Mogaji	Parent		02.10.23	01.10.27	
Andrew Perkins	Co-opted		06-12-23	05-12-27	
Matthew Parrott	Co-opted		06-12-23	05-12-27	
Leanne Woolcock	n/a		n/a	n/a	Deputy Headteacher at Oxley Primary
(no voting rights)					
Vacancy	Co-opted				
Mitzi Moran	Non-voting				
	Clerk				